Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Here’s Something a Little Different – Glasses Chains

Posted by juliesjewels on March 14, 2008

I’ve been meaning to do some of these for a while now and finally did when I received some gorgeous little black and white beads in the mail.

This is one I’m keeping for my sunglasses and as a Collingwood Football Club supporter you’ll now know why… They are Black and White… LOL

Then I thought – well my mum’s birthday is coming up in April what can I give her?

She’s always losing her glasses – and her favorite color is red and she loves pearls – SO…

 Not to forget anyone else who may want one I’ve put a glasses chain on Etsy

Made with Job’s Tears, Czech Glass and Cat’s Eye beads – looks great on Reading or Sunglasses

Job’s Tears & Green Czech Glass

Have fun and I think I may make some more of these.

2 Responses to “Here’s Something a Little Different – Glasses Chains”

  1. Lunes said

    What a great idea and truly personalized. Now I have my bead boutique up and running I may just stock some of the glasses ends to allow people to make their own! What have you strung them on tigertail? Lunes Bijoux

  2. There are women trying to lose weight by dieting
    jokes humor, only to lose motivation because you want to follow the health
    tips to stay fit and fine always. These types of questions will really allow
    you to avoid a situation where you would be tempted to consume food that will do this.

    You could make them your model when it comes to
    dieting jokes humor and dieting jokes humor makes people fat.
    This is not the brown bread or wheat that is good for you and what does not work for you.

Leave a Reply

 
