Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

A Couple Of… Pendants

Posted by juliesjewels on May 22, 2008

This first pendant is a gift – I think this came out really pretty

and the other is the newest arrival for the Zodiac Series – Capricorn

http://www.artfire.com/modules.php?name=Shop&op=listing&product_id=234422

Don’t forget that I do accept custom orders – so is there anything you would like???

 

3 Responses to “A Couple Of… Pendants”

  1. Kes said

    Hi, Just found your page. I’m looking for good quality jewellery at a decent price. I found this site, was wondering if it was any good? Recommendations? Thanks, Kes

  2. Hi Kas – Well I’m not going to say that I make ugly terrible things that fall apart… Why don’t you have a stroll through my eBay, Etsy and OZtion listings and see what you think, check out my feedback as well whil your in there.

    Thanks for taking the time to stop and have a look and leave a comment.

    Julie-Ann

  3. Sunshine said

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Sunshine.

Leave a Reply

 
