Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

101 Dalmations – Part 1

Posted by juliesjewels on July 4, 2008

I’ve had these beads for a while and just now did something with them…

The whole time I was making this set I was thinking how much they look like dalmations – so I found this lovely picture using Google image search.  I think the puppies are adorable.

Anyway without futher ado my 101 Dalmation Bracelet and Earring set.

http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=27709216 – SOLD

A necklace/choker is in the works and will be available soon to complete the set.

I wonder if Cruella De Ville will leave them alone???

 This item has happily found a new home with Laurie – thank-you

3 Responses to “101 Dalmations – Part 1”

  1. This is so cute! My neighbor loves black and white! I will tell her about it!

  2. parrot chat…

    […]101 Dalmations – Part 1 « Julie's Jewels[…]…

  3. Claire said

    I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
