Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Messy Earrings

Posted by juliesjewels on July 13, 2008

OK now this one is a little out of left field for me – but I had a request for a pair of earrings to be made silimar to a pair the client already had.  These are for a friend that loves the originals. 

So this is what I’ve come up with – I call them my ‘Messy Earrings’

 

They had to be pink and have been created on black findings – a various lot of Mother-Of-Pearl, Glass and Lucite beads.

The client loves them – so I’m happy… so does my 15 year old daughter…

Leave a Reply

 
