Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Minimalist…

Posted by juliesjewels on October 7, 2008

I have sold a few of these type of simple minimalist necklaces locally – so I thought I’d give them a go online as well.

This one would be perfect for Halloween – a beautiful lampwork Black Heart.

and a pic of the whole necklace…

http://www.madeit.com.au/detail.asp?id=95863

I can do more of these – use the contact me form to send me an order if you would like one, or contact me through MadeIt.

Leave a Reply

 
