Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

WOW – I didn’t expect this!!!

Posted by juliesjewels on January 11, 2009

 

I just received notification from a friend who just sent me this award saying:

“I love your blog and wanted you to know that I’m awarding you.”

So thank-you Mary of HoneyBearBeads – http://honeybearbeadsllc.blogspot.com/

 

 Here’s the story behind this award:

The authors say that blogs who receive this award are exceedingly charming.  This blog invests in the PROXIMITY in space, time and relationships.  These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends.  They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement.  Our hope is that even more friendships are propagated.

So now it’s time for me to pass on this award and ‘propagate’ some friendships!

I’d like to pass this award on to…

~ Beads Me

~ Kookie 

~ Realisation Creations

~ Boutique Butterfly

~ Creative Treasures by Donna

 

 All awardees can be found in my blogroll…
 
2 Responses to “WOW – I didn’t expect this!!!”

  1. Natalia said

    Thank you Julie-Ann! That is very sweet of you. 🙂

  2. kookie said

    Thank-you Julie-Ann for this award!!
    Thanks, from the kookie 😀

Leave a Reply

 
