Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Round Robin ~ Part 2

Posted by juliesjewels on June 10, 2009

To see my starter bracelet for this Round Robin visit here…

Now that you have visited the beginnings – here is what I received in the mail.

 

Scrumptious isn’t it?

I thank the ladies who were part of this round very much, I love my new original one-of-a-kind bracelet.

2 Responses to “Round Robin ~ Part 2”

  1. unknowntheartist said

    I liked the original but this on is even more gorgeous! yours and your friends’ choices of beads are great, can’t wait to see another creation 🙂

  2. ruth said

    oh wow, just utterly gorgeous. Delicious colours!!

Leave a Reply

 
