Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

August DUST Swap

Posted by juliesjewels on August 13, 2009

Swap number 5

Another couple of months has rolled around and the new swap is up and running…

This month I have Tish from Artish as a partner and this is what she received in the mail this morning…

Tish’s favorite colours are Red, Black and White and she prefers Silver and LOVES earrings.

They are all created with a mixture of Lampwork, Swarovski Crystal, Czech Glass and other beads.

She loved her new jewels – in her words — My goodies arrived today, thanks so much, they are beautiful!!
Tish

~~~ ~~~~ ~~~

Now here is the STUNNING scarf that I received – and a little flower that is so cute.  The flower is hanging on my kitchen cabinet’s door handle at the moment…

Thank-you Tish – this is really a gorgeous scarf and so warm.

For the last two swaps now I have received scarves – I wonder what Swap number 6 will bring in September/October? 

3 Responses to “August DUST Swap”

  1. Deb D said

    Gorgeous Julie-Ann!

  2. Lovely, can’t wait to see what you get!

  3. Leticia said

    ahhh. my delightful earrings! But you didn’t photograph the equally stunning magnetic bangle/necklace that you sent me! my husband was quite enthralled with that one too! thanks Julie-Ann! x

Leave a Reply

 
