Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

February DUST Swap

Posted by juliesjewels on April 8, 2010

Swap Number 7

I don’t believe that I’ve forgotten to show off my last swap – the excitment of swap #8 reminded me…

Oh well better late than never!

My partner was the lovely Jane from jamsandwich2009

These are the gorgeous pillows I received, I gave one each to my daughters – I hope they love them as much as I do.

 

 

Now what did I send?

Well Jane took a stroll through my store and wanted a couple of items from there – so that was easy, I didn’t have to make anything for her.  I just let her ‘buy’ from my store and then sent these to her…

 

 I hope Jane is really happy with her choice…

 

As the next swap is now in full swing, I hope to remember to bring you some pics when that one is completed… fingers crossed!

2 Responses to “February DUST Swap”

  1. Just lovely Julie-Ann!!! Such a mum… To give them to your girls! 🙂

  2. Yes I do love them, I’m complimented on them all the time. Well done JulieAnne, cheers 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
