Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

April DUST Swap

Posted by juliesjewels on April 30, 2010

Craft Swap No. 8

March was the sign-up month for the next DUST Craft Swap…

…at the end of the month my daughter partnered all the participants together and I got Lyn from Lyn4078 as a partner and I couldn’t have been happier.

So for my lovely gift from Lyn I received some delicious smelling Vanilla candles and amazing soap

The White Peach soap was ‘bought’ directly from Lyn’s Etsy store.

—–

So what did I send to Lyn?

Well she also went ‘shopping’ in my store and ‘bought’ these Red Fire-Polished earrings

 

I also made her a couple of extra’s to bulk up her gift.

A floral clasp to hang on anything she wishes…

and one of these but in a phone charm – sorry forgot to take a picture of the charm so pretend these are charms – please…

Apparently this charm went straight onto Lyn’s mobile phone… love it!

 

Leave a Reply

 
