Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Earrings – Sterling Silver, Brass & Copper

Posted by juliesjewels on January 22, 2011

I’ve been on an earring kick lately… a few new pairs listed on ArtFire this month include these…

 A picture’s worth 1000 words, so I’m going to let the photo’s speak for themselves!

I’ll start with the Sterling Silver pairs – all with beautiful Lampwork Glass beads

Grey Drop

I love this pair – almost kept them for myself…

Purple Drop with Czech Glass Tulips

Green Drop with Czech beads

 

Now here comes the Brass –

Aqua Vintage Glass Bell

 

These are super sparkly…

Chandelier Red Glass Teardrops

 

And finally the Copper –

Red Glass Teardrops and Daisy’s

…I’ve got a few more to come, but not sure if they are going to be listed or sent to our Gallery in town.

4 Responses to “Earrings – Sterling Silver, Brass & Copper”

  1. These are so pretty! I can’t seem to pick a favorite! All are so beautiful.

  2. Jax Barton said

    I’m just catching up on my emails today and I’ve been bowled over by your creations. They are all so lovely. I love your use of colour and how you have paired them up with other embellishments. Thanks for brightening up my day!

  3. Jimmy said

    Seriously that is some nice looking earrings.

    Best greatings from Denmark :o)

Leave a Reply

 
