Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

DUST Swap #14

Posted by juliesjewels on May 10, 2011

Here we go again with the DUST Swap – #14 was an amazing swap to join in with.  My partner was the lovely Jo of KnitOneFeltTwo

After spending lots of time Drooling over Jo’s items I narrowed it down to two – this is one of them, Handcrafted Cobweb Felt Scarf ‘Sky’

Now to show the stunning scarf that Jo sent to me.  It is absoutely beautiful…

See I told you it’s beautiful – now to show what I sent…

Jo asked for the wrap bracelet, so I made up a pair of matching earrings.  I couldn’t leave it at that so the other pair of earrings were included and a phone charm.

I hope she was happy.  I think she was!

Leave a Reply

 
