Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Pretty in… Purple!

Posted by juliesjewels on June 29, 2011

Today I have a couple of designs in Purple to show you.

First up, is a bracelet that I created for the FaceBook event – Creations Color Challenge – Purple/Lilac and Black. – the event is now closed but this is what I made…

Lampwork, Czech Glass, Swarovski Crystals & Sterling Silver

The new theme is Black and White, I wonder if I can do something for that?

Also are these adorable little shell earrings.  These were created with the Wisteria image as inspiration.

Shells, Swarovski Crystals and Sterling Silver

Both items are in my Etsy store – Lampwork Bracelet & Shell Earrings

2 Responses to “Pretty in… Purple!”

  1. starzyia said

    wow! I love these, and great idea showing the floral inspiration too.

Leave a Reply

 
