Julie's Jewels

Handcrafted Beaded Jewellery and Accessories

Pretty In Pink

Posted by juliesjewels on December 17, 2008

I just realised how much pink I have been playing around with lately.

My previous post has a pink pair of Chandlier Earrings and now here are two more and a necklace.

 

For Christmas a sweet pair of Angel earrings…

…and a Mother of Pearl pair, these are so beautiful in real life, the camera just couldn’t capture the colors properly

Both of the above earrings have been made as a swap for a friend in Canada – I really hope she likes them when they arrive.

 

Now to an order from a lovely Gentleman here as  a Christmas present for his wife.

I truly hope his wife loves her new ‘Icicle Necklace’ as much as I do.  It came out really pretty.

Now to go and find another color to play with – but I may make myself a pair of those Mother of Pearl earrings first!

Leave a comment